Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Descent: The Altar of Despair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prolonged order question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ed Collins
United States
West Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
can you do a prolonged order in say, melee if you don't have any skills in melee by just paying fatigue to roll the black dice? or would you have to have a melee character do this action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corbon Loughnan
Indonesia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. There is no requirement anywhere that you actually have to have any trait dice. Zero is a number, it just isn't a very good one in this circumstance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ed Collins
United States
West Richland
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.