Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Granada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Tile flipping rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bob Dyer
United States
Laurinburg
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
My friends and I played our first game of Granada and generally liked it. We are big fans of Alhambra. We did have some confusion, though, about when and which tiles can be flipped. I interpret the rules to be onlya tile purchased in that round can be flipped. My friends thought that any tile can be flipped in the same turn it is removed from the board for reconstruction. Any help?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filipe Cunha
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
WHaven1994 wrote:
My friends and I played our first game of Granada and generally liked it. We are big fans of Alhambra. We did have some confusion, though, about when and which tiles can be flipped. I interpret the rules to be onlya tile purchased in that round can be flipped. My friends thought that any tile can be flipped in the same turn it is removed from the board for reconstruction. Any help?


You are right. It can only be flipped the turn it is bought.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.