Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Forces in uncontested spaces rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
When a space is contested, all units outside of a fort are combined. But if the space is NOT contested, what prevents a player from claiming when Attrition or Supply are evaluated that a Major Force is in fact several Minor Forces or a Minor Force plus a very large Fort garrison?

When I do Attrition, I just add up all the SPs in a space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Rubin
United States
Trenton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
badge
"It may be doubted whether so small a number of men ever employed so short a space of time with greater or more lasting effects upon the history of the world.” — Sir George Otto Trevelyan on the Battles of Trenton and Princeton
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You are doing it correctly. Inactive piles of SPs and units in a space constitute a single force.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.