I have a Titan Figure- griffin... but no rules... the RuleBook states that Titans have a card for each section of his body? Anyone know any details? I know the Griffon Army book says the Titan can Roar, Sweep, Charge... not sure how that all plays out?
You're right. You should have a card in your activation sequence for each titanic ability. I haven't played with the full Titan rules yet, as they seem a bit under-costed. I've been playing him as a glorified creature, which can use one of those abilities on its turn. He went down pretty easily, so that might be too far in the other direction, but I never want the "over-powered" guy to be on my team and give the other guy an excuse for beating him :-) If you wanted to try out the full rules, you could easily just make cards with those words on them, then just make sure all the cards in your sequence are sleeved so as not to give them away.