Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Circus Flohcati» Forums » General

Subject: rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Haigh-Hutchinson
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
When the player takes a card from the face-up cards, what happens to those cards?
I presume they are left on the table for the next player to use as a astarting point for their turning over new cards? Or are they all discarded?
Your help is appreciated!
Thanks,
Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ɹǝsɐɹɟ
Australia
Melbourne
flag msg tools
admin
designer
Back in the days when there were less maps we played every map back to back
badge
Ooh a little higher, now a bit to the left, a little more, a little more, just a bit more. Oooh yes, that's the spot!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:rules question
zx80 (#473864),

All the remaining face up cards remain there for the next player (who will either take on or hope that he or she doesn't draw one of the colours that is already face up on the table).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Haigh-Hutchinson
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
Re:rules question
Karlsen (#474067),
That's what I had assumed, though the rules don't mention it.
Thanks!
Mark
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.