Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Combat Commander: Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: OP Fire and Defensive role penalty rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
TDA Grog
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
mb
A leader is activeted to move and he also activates several other squads. A full squad moves into a hex and is broken when attack role and defense roll are tied as a result of OP Fire. The leader moves into the same hex and is also fired on. He passes. The squad must also under go another fire attack. Will it suffer the same penalty (tied dice roll) as a moving unit because it was "Activated" to move during this Move Order or is it treaded as any other nonmoving unit?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Pardoe
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
The unit is still "currently activated" to move so would break again if it tied on its fire defense roll. (The activation ends when the Move order ends.)
9 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
TDA Grog
United States
Alabama
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks, makes since. Thanks for the quick answer. I love this game. Tom A
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.