I can't find it in the rules or FAQ, but when exactly does a player lose ownership of a link he is not extending? Is it immediately at the end of his turn during the build track phase, or at the end of the phase before moving goods? It makes a pretty big difference, so any clarification would be most welcome.
I fail to see the "pretty big difference" since you can't move goods over incomplete links anyway. However, we played that the control is lost at the end of the building phase.
I was wrong, apparently.