Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sword of Rome» Forums » Rules

Subject: Greek Card #16 Cineas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Kopp
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Just want to make sure that I understand this card correctly.

Play if Pyrrhus is on the board. Pick another player power.
Add and /or remove three points of support as if you had defeated that player power in battle.

Ok, So If I have laid a siege against Rome (Loyalty 3). On my next turn, if I play this card, would Rome turn to a Greek City at loyalty 1?

Thanks in advance.

Hurricane
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Bachman
United States
Colonie
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Only if Roma was ungarrisoned.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Kopp
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
It is!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.