Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Thing» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do cards stay under the Saucer or are they discarded for each attempt? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Canada
Winnipeg
Manitoba
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So I know the Saucer doesn't have a memory of successes.

But...

Does it have a memory of cards? Do cards placed under the saucer stay there making each attempt easier and easier or are the cards one time use?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Derek McKay
Azerbaijan
APO
msg tools
badge
Is it my turn? Sorry, I wasn't paying attention.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's the way we have been playing it. BTW, I have never seen the saucer escape playing this way.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Leigh Caple
United Kingdom
Nottingham
Notts.
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The saucer cards stay under there unless another card is played to remove them.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.