Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Attack!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control of Areas rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Lewis Goldberg
United States
Bonnots Mill
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Boy the way Glenn Miller played // Songs that made the Hit Parade // Guys like us we had it made // Those were the days.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you, either through regular movement or strategic movement, abandon an area and have it revert to neutral status (with loss of economics card, or course)?

I guess a tangential question is: if the answer to the above is no (or even if it's not) can you allow your ally to move through your area?

What inspired these questions was a desire to get out of the way of one's ally so that they can maneuver through your area to go attack someone else.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Ozimek
Denmark
Aalborg
flag msg tools
badge
Must resist M:tG. Boardgames are my methadone :)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I haven't played this in a long time, but I'm pretty sure you can't just vacate a territory.

There area no rules for alliances, so I'm pretty sure they will have to attack your territory to move through.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.