Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Advanced Squad Leader» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leadership and FGs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Blue Tiger
Australia
flag msg tools
There are times when I wonder if I'm using using leadership with FGs correctly.

Here's this situation:

I have 3 squads, 2 in one hex and one in another. There is a 9-2 leader in the hex with 2 squads, and no leader in the other. My understanding is that you can't apply the leadership drm to the FG is all 3 squads fire together.

A second situation:

Again three squads (2 in 1 hex, 1 in a hex by itself). This time 2 leaders (9-2 in with the 2 squads, and a 8-1 in with the single squad). In this case I would apply a leadership drm of -1 to the FG.

Is this right? Or does the 9-2 det to add his drm to both situations. I'm fairly sure I'm playing it right.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Kreuzer
Australia
ACT
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
No, you're playing it right.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.