Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Yspahan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring the caravan rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cesar Carralero
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Suppose that only left one space in the caravan board. What happens if the supervisor lands in one of the spaces where two cubes can be sent to the caravan and tha owners of the cubes decide to use camels to send cubes from their supplies?
Tha active player decides what cube goes first. Then the caravan is scored and the cube from the second player is send to the first place of the caravan?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Fisk
United Kingdom
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Come on you Seagulls! Sami Hyppia's Blue & White army!
badge
That's weird. This bit used to mention Shire Games, and tell you all how wonderful we are. But it seems to have got deleted. Let's see what happens this time ....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cesar_vk wrote:
Tha active player decides what cube goes first. Then the caravan is scored and the cube from the second player is send to the first place of the caravan?


Yes. Exactly that.




N.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Todd
United States
Warren
Michigan
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree, this is the advantage of being the active player
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cesar Carralero
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks to both for the answer. I know that is very difficult that happens but is better solve any doubt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin
Sweden
Uppsala
flag msg tools
badge
PROTEIN. WATER. LIQUOR.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
cesar_vk wrote:
Suppose that only left one space in the caravan board. What happens if the supervisor lands in one of the spaces where two cubes can be sent to the caravan and tha owners of the cubes decide to use camels to send cubes from their supplies?
Tha active player decides what cube goes first. Then the caravan is scored and the cube from the second player is send to the first place of the caravan?



The above answers are correct.

Just to make sure you (or I) aren't doing anything wrong. It shouldn't matter if camels were used or not. Cubes would go to the caravan either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.