Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

GD '42» Forums » Rules

Subject: Sortie point attacks. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tuukka
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Artillery attacks against point targets are resolved by rolling two attack dice for each point target step. On 25.1d rule about sortie point attacks there is only about target and that it is destroyed if the roll is succesful. Does sortie attacks target and destroy one point target step or a whole unit of several steps?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lee Forester
United States
Holland
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
one step only!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tuukka
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. That's what I thought but I had to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.