Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trenchzone» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Charge!" & "Over the Top!" card questions. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David J Schaffner
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glen, I was wondering if the Charge and Over the Top cards perform as the Advance cards do, and allow Squads to exit the Trechzone and move forward in No Man's Land?

Or, are they just for increasing zone movement once Squads have advanced out of the Trenchzone and are already in NML?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glen Kehoe
United Kingdom
St Clement
Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Charge and Over the Top cards are only used for forward movement from a single trenchzone into no mans land.
The advance card does the same but also allows sideways movement to another trenchzone.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David J Schaffner
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks again for your prompt reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.