Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can Alexander die in battle? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregg Rogers
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmb
During a battle, if all Alexander's forces are eliminated and only Alexander is left, can he be attacked and killed or does he immediately leave the battlefield?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Contemptus Mundi
United States
Cedar City
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He loses glorification until he dies. Each hit reduces him by 2 glorification points. You can choose to retreat at the beginning of any battle turn. Page 10 covers retreats.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pokey 64
United States
Niagara Falls
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes he can be killed.

Page 2, bottom of the right hand column, "Death of Alexander"
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gregg Rogers
United States
Kentucky
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thanks for the info. I was looking deeper in the rules instead of the first couple of pages.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.