Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Giganten» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring oil rigs? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At games end when scoring oil wells, do you score only for your own oil wells or all oil wells on the board regardless of who owns them? The English rules I have are unclear.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Hamen
United States
Austin
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Music sucks now....
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You only score the oil rigs that you own that are still in play.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rodney Arndt
United States
Elma
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks, that's what I assumed. I just wanted to make sure as the rules as I have them simply say you score all oil rigs.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.