Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Sid Meier's Civilization: The Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pottery and Coins rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ricardo Donoso
Brazil
RIBEIRÃO PRETO
Sao Paulo
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
How do I put coins on pottery? Must I spend a resource (any kind) in my city management to do so?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian Kelly
United States
Longmont
Colorado
flag msg tools
Allow me to introduce myself. I am Hexachlorophene J. Goodfortune, Kidnapper-At-Large, and Devourer of Tortoises par Excellence, at your service.
badge
If you can read this, then this sentence is false.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
rdonoso wrote:
How do I put coins on pottery? Must I spend a resource (any kind) in my city management to do so?


The "?" icon means any resource, and there are 2 of them, so you may spend any two resources during city management to put a coin on pottery (once per turn, of course).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.