Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

7 Wonders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Manneken Pis rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike Sirois
Canada
Gatineau
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb

I got the expansion...with no rules. Can't find them on ReposProd site. Please someone tell me where I can find the rules for this new Wonder.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chef D
United States
US Armed Forces - Americas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Manneken Pis has it's own entry HERE.

There is a link there to the rules:

http://www.rprod.com/files/7W_manneken_pis_light.pdf
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Woodward
New Zealand
Hamilton
flag msg tools
a.k.a. The Shire
badge
Waggle, waggle
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We had the situation last night where my lefthand neighbour had Manneken Pis and I had The Mausoleum of Halicarnassus, and we both built the 2nd wonder simulataneously. We didn't know who got to chose from the discard pile first (we worked something out) cool

The correct rule:
"If the Manneken Pis copies the effect of the Mausoleum
of Halicarnassus and both players build the corresponding
stage on the same turn, the owner of the
Mausoleum chooses from the discard before the owner
of the Manneken Pis."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Copac
United States
Hudson
OH
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Glad I found this thread before this one came up in play with my group. I didn't even think about how it would work necessarily.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Germann
Switzerland
Lausanne
Vaud
flag msg tools
badge
mbmb
What happens if you don't have beers?
The rules don't cover this point....

whistle

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.