Black Dragon
Germany
flag msg tools
Annabelle Triabell
Clan: Toreador (group 3)
Capacity: 9
Disciplines: AUS CEL PRE dom for
Camarilla primogen: Annabelle can give Toreador vampires +1 bleed for the remainder of the turn as a +1 stealth action that costs 1 blood. If that action is successful, Annabelle untaps.

If Annabelle performs her special and re-enters the game the same turn via Soul Gem she will surely be able to perform the special "again", but is the effect cumulative so that Toreadors will have +2 bleed for the remainder of the turn (and so on)?

Luc
Clan: Malkavian antitribu (group 4)
Capacity: 5
Disciplines: OBF dem vic
Sabbat: Luc gets +1 stealth on diablerie actions. He may give you +3 hand size until your next untap phase as a +1 stealth action.

And if you "soulgem" Luc in a similar way, will he be able to give you +6 hand size (and so on)?

Thanks
Hakuron
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
When a unique minion burns and a new one enters the game, it's an entirely new minion.
So, it's just as if Annabelle and Bananabelle both give +1 bleed to all Toreadors, which totals to +2.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Black Dragon
Germany
flag msg tools
Oh, I have just found the answer in the USENET Group ... Sorry for asking ... blush

LSJ
12 Aug. 2004, 14:50
Newsgroups: rec.games.trading-cards.jyhad
Von: "LSJ"
Datum: Thu, 12 Aug 2004 09:50:17 -0400
Lokal: Do 12 Aug. 2004 14:50
Betreff: Re: [LSJ] Derange & annabelle question.

"Wouter Kuyper" wrote in message news:44a2da05.0408120535.38a0d0e@posting.google.com...
> ok, cool, so now the Annabelle thing stacks?

?
It stacked before, and it still stacks. All effects stack by default.

--
LSJ (vtes...@white-wolf.com) V:TES Net.Rep for White Wolf, Inc.
Links to V:TES news, rules, cards, utilities, and tournament calendar:
http://www.white-wolf.com/vtes/

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ossian Grr aka "Josh"
United States
Chelmsford
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
GRRRRR!!!
badge
GRRRRRRRRR!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's OK, it gave me an excuse to say "Bananabelle"
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pascal Bertrand
msg tools
mb
Also remember that the new Annabel benefits from the previous Annabel' special ability. The second Annabel has +1 bleed. And the third would have +2.

And the 8th would have +7 (which she can turn into a +8), and the 8 Embraces all have +8 bleed. That's where My Kin Against the World kicks in
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.