Mystery McMysteryface
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So these are my specific questions as in the header:

When refilling the ingredient row at the beginning of a round, do you refill to the number of players only or the number of players plus one--like for the set-up. Because then not every player can get 2 cards!!

When it is your turn, do you have to take 2 cards? Can you take 1 or none?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Olav Fakkeldij
Netherlands
Beverwijk
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You refill to players plus one. So you add one card per player and one card being left over from the previous round.

You have to take 2 cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mystery McMysteryface
United States
Florida
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
olavf wrote:
You refill to players plus one. So you add one card per player and one card being left over from the previous round.

You have to take 2 cards.


Thanks!! That makes more sense! The English translation says to just refill to the number of players.

kiss
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.