Severus Snape
Canada
flag msg tools
Pascal said, "The eternal silence of these infinite spaces terrifies me."
badge
"The heart has its reasons which reason knows nothing of."--Pascal
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to the FAQ, you can play two campaigns of the 1470 scenario. May you place in to the pool non-Rose nobles who begin the scenario, and then are lost in combat? Stanley begins the game on the White Rose side. He is lost in combat. Does he go back in to the pool for either player to use during the second campaign?

goo
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Dippel
United States
Merrick
NY
flag msg tools
Commentary! The OverText
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If he belongs to the Yorkists (white) when he is killed, then he would go to the Yorkist pool in the second campaign. He wouldn't be available to either side, just to the Yorkists.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.