Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Graxia» Forums » Rules

Subject: after hero is eliminated.... questions about whath happens rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jacki J
United States
Grapevine
TX
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So let's say I attacked the other legion and killed its hero.

So now the other player discards all cards, including the hero into his discard pile? And then when it's his turn again, and let's say he has 12 cards total in his discard pile with the hero card + player deck. So he puts them all together, draws 4 cards (because its 1/3 of 12), and now he has 4 actions? If the 4 cards does not include the hero, does he have to shuffle them back in the deck and draw 4 again until there's a hero? And since that's a free action, he has 4 additional actions? I am not sure exactly how this works?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Olmstead
United States
Denver
Colorado
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The hero goes automatically into his hand. Then everything else goes along as you just said.
So a player should in theory have 1 more card than they have actions available.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jacki J
United States
Grapevine
TX
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
kleric42 wrote:
The hero goes automatically into his hand. Then everything else goes along as you just said.
So a player should in theory have 1 more card than they have actions available.

So in the above example, he'll have the hero card, and then draw 4 cards, so he'll have 5 cards in his hand and 4 actions, but putting down a hero doesn't count as an action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.