Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

51st State» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are duplicate buildings allowed? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ben Stanley
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
A lot of games don't allow the same player to build the building twice (see 7 Wonders, as one of many examples). Does 51st State have a rule like that?

For example, could one player incorporate two school cards, or two heavy gears? I didn't see any restriction like that in the rules, but I thought I ought to ask.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrzej Fiett
Poland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/582299/duplicate-cards
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.