Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Victory Lost» Forums » Rules

Subject: Advance After Combat Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Glenn
United States
Wheaton
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Something that I didn't see in the rules (I could've just missed it): is it possible for several different stacks to advance after combat?

Example: 2 stacks attack an enemy unit, and the enemy's hex is vacated. One attacking stack is entirely mech, the other is entirely infantry. The mech stack advances one hex into the former enemy hex, then another hex after that. Is it then legal for the infantry stack to advance in to the hex formerly occupied by the enemy unit? I think so, but it's not clear to me based on the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M@tthijs
Netherlands
Venlo
flag msg tools
This user is outstanding in mediocre videogaming
badge
Did you visit my www.kobudovenlo.nl? It has game info
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that's legal
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.