Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Fliegen klatschen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Swat questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rui Viegas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi everyone, I have 2 questions!

1 - If a player by mistake swats a fly, when he wasn't supposed to, does he get a penalty? or nothing happens?

2 - If a swat card comes up and a player falls some seconds behind all the others, can he still swat the fly, or his time is up, and he can't swat?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Long
Vietnam
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi you!

According this rules:
http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/8588/fliegen-2sprachgbf-pd...

1 - Yes, he get a penalty. "He must place his most recently won fly face down under his draw stack."
2- "If several players swat the same fly, the player whose hand is under the others wins the card."

Hope that help!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.