Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DAK2» Forums » Rules

Subject: Removing Mines rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Burnette
United States
Monroe
Louisiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As the Commonwealth player, I am DG'ing the Axis during his turn if he is sitting on a minefield. I am doing this so he won't be able to reduce the minefield this turn (per rule 3.2b). But he is saying that the minefield status is checked at the end of the turn, which is after the Clean Up phase, and all DG's are removed. So he would still be able to reduce or remove them.

Is this correct? Should I only DG him during MY side of the turn?

Jason
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darrell Pavitt
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I've posted your question on CSW, were a definitive answer may appear:

http://talk.consimworld.com/WebX?14@936.5P3wbrNd5Co.54@.ee6b...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.