Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: One-Card-Per-Fight rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Evans
United States
Berlin
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Zombies are limited to one fight card per fight. If the heroes cancel that card, does the cancelled card count toward the one card per fight limit?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe each zombie is entitled to one Fight card per fight (should there be more than one fighting) and should that card be cancelled then no more Fight card may be played for that zombie that had its card cancelled.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Biodiesel
United States
Manassas
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, if it got canceled, tough luck for the zombies.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.