Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warrior Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Siegud cities and votes rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yeray García
Spain
flag msg tools
Does a city under siege gives a vote during the assembly phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
b0mber wrote:
Does a city under siege gives a vote during the assembly phase?


Yes.You will receive a vote if the city is still under your control even though somebody is sieging your city.

Rules:
1. Receive Votes: At the start of the Assembly, each
attending Baron receives one Vote token plus one Vote
token for each Kingdom city he controls.
Barons’ Votes
are open information until voting starts.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.