Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cave Troll» Forums » Rules

Subject: Knights vs Thiefs and Cloak of invisibility rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fabio Calzolari
Italy
S.Lazzaro di Savena
Bologna
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1 - Can a Thief use her ability and "pop-up" in a room with a Knight?
2 - The Cloak artifact card says that an adventurer can move two rooms and can move thru rooms with Knights and more that 5 miniatures.
May i use it to move the adventurer in a room with a Knight and leave it there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Stivers
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the card in front of me, but unless the artifact says "may stay in the room with the knight" the character may not. The character using the cloak may only move through.

No the thief may not use her ablity to enter the room with the knight.

If the theif was using the cloak yes could "pop up in the room" but not stay with the kngiht, must move out.

I will check the card later to see how it reads.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.