Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Warlords of Europe» Forums » Rules

Subject: Red card: Duel for Ramsom rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jose Antonio Ruiz Carmena
Spain
Madrid
Madrid
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens if in a duel between your Knight and the enemy warlord, the two get a hit? (with this red card: Duel for Ramson)
Both have won the battle or both have lost the battle?
What happen in this battle with the Defeated Warlord: Is capturated or goes to the general pool?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Russ Rupe
United States
Franklin
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Nashville board game con every March: tngamedays.com
badge
Warehouse 13: The Board Game
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Combat rounds are simultaneous, so if both roll a hit, both are defeated. The defeated knight is killed (returned to the supply) and the defeated warlord is captured.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.