Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Star Munchkin» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leech bomb and it's clone quandary rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Roberts
United States
East Windsor
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
player "A" adds a wandering monster to player "B"'s fight
Player "B" leech bombs the wandering monster
Can player "C" play "and it's clone" on the wandering monster, or does the leech bomb take effect immediately and remove the monster before player "C" gets a chance to clone it?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.