Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ticket to Ride: Alvin & Dexter» Forums » Rules

Subject: Marklin: do '+4' locomotives also move the monsters? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The Soot Sprite
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
...or only the 'garden variety' wild cards?

It could turn into monster ping-pong if the former is allowed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
The Soot Sprite
Australia
Brisbane
Queensland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Apparently they do - see Alan Moon's reply in this thread.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.