Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hansa» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does a monopoly score 4 points or 6? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin J
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state

Quote:
Each City in which a player has at least 1 Market Booth is worth 2 Victory Points. If only one player has any Market Booths in a given City, then that monopoly is worth 4 Victory Points.


Does that mean that if I am the only person who has a market booth in a particular city, I get four points total for the market booth, or do I get 2 points for the market booth, plus 4 points because I am the only player with a market booth in the city?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew MacLeod
Canada
London
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
And when, exactly, are we playing Churchill again?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You get four points total for being the only player in town.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.