Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Dungeons & Dragons: Wrath of Ashardalon Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vapour Sword Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shadow ruxer
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I played my first game today and obtained the vapour sword. It says play immediately? does this mean play it with my power cards ALL the time or do i discard it after use?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
LIFEFORM - LIVE NOW ON KICKSTARTER!!!
badge
LIFEFORM - LIVE NOW ON KICKSTARTER!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It stays in play the whole game. Vorpal sword, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shadow ruxer
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, Vorpal
sorry about the typo...
Thanks for the answer
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T France
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
the_shadow447 wrote:
Yeah, Vorpal
sorry about the typo...
Thanks for the answer


Aw, I thought Vapour Sword sounded exotic and interesting!...
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tristan Hall
England
Manchester
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
LIFEFORM - LIVE NOW ON KICKSTARTER!!!
badge
LIFEFORM - LIVE NOW ON KICKSTARTER!!!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Titeman wrote:
Aw, I thought Vapour Sword sounded exotic and interesting!...


It is exotic and interesting, you just can't hit anything with it. Or indeed actually hold it.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Swan
Australia
Randwick
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Titeman wrote:
Aw, I thought Vapour Sword sounded exotic and interesting!...

Not like yer plain old workaday Vorpal Sword, they're a dime a dozen!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.