Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Clash of Monarchs» Forums » Rules

Subject: Winter quarters... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joe Kuehler
United States
Roanoke
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Am I correct to state that Russians cannot reside in Warsaw for the winter?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sam Carroll
United States
Urbana
Illinois
flag msg tools
Soli Deo Gloria!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Right. Only Vilna, Grodno, and captured Prussian fortresses in the Northern theater.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
beresford dickens
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
And Gdansk (after a Diplomatic Coup) AND Berlin (never noticed THAT before).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
bob kalinowski
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, and if the Russ are wintering in Berlin, the Prussian player is living in very intersting times, to cite the Chinese curse gulp


(And I've had that happen 3 times in solo campaigns)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.