Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

El Grande» Forums » Rules

Subject: tokens limited / use of certain action cards / jail rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Otte
Germany
M√ľnster
Nordrhein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
G&K: Is the amount of goods and gold tokens of G&K intentionally limited or is it basically unlimited?

G&K: As far is a know, the Caballero on the Vice King space cannot be moved away from there by normal "overseas movement" (for example to fetch a gold token). Is that right? What about the captain? Is he also immobile?

G&K: if you take the action card "special score - all new regions are scored", is Portugal also scored if you play with Grandissimo, too?

G&K: if you take the action card "turn over an action card", do you have to use it in your actual turn, or can you keep it for later?

G&K: if you take the action card "double strike" ("Doppelschlag"), do you have to use it in the same round or can you keep it for later rounds?

G&K: If you move the Grande (for example by the special action "Grande" or by "overseas movement" from the ship to a coastal region), are you allowed to move him to France or Portugal?

G&K: If you displace caballeros (for example by a card intruer) from any region into the region with the limit table, are you obliged to place them onto the limit table if there is enough space for them, or are you allowed to place them beside the table even if it is not yet full?

Grandissimo: if you can put a caballero into jail, can you take it from anywhere of the board, except the king region (France, Portugal, Captains Space on the Ship, Vice King of America etc.)? From the castillo isn't possible I assume? Can you put a caballero with a gold or goods token into jail (for example to prevent him delivering the token)?

Grandissimo: if you take the king action card and decide a general amnesty, can you put the caballeros from the jail to anywhere, Ship, America, etc. even Castillo? The king region isn't allowed, I assume? If you can put them to America or onto the Ship or Mediterranean, I assume, the Captain, the Vice King and goods and gold tokens are not allowed?

Grandissimo: if you take the action card "action stop" and a player afterwards gets the action card "Grand Inquisitor" or "Queen / Jester" does he get the appropriate role from the former owner, yes or no?

Grandissimo: if you take the action card "concentrated force" ("Geballte Kraft"), are you allowed to put 6 + 6 Caballeros into play (normal action + special action), or do you only put 6 caballeros into play altogether?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.