Thumb up
1 Posts

Hunting Party» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fatigue and Ability Costs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew DiGregorio
United States
West Babylon
New York
flag msg tools
I'm a scary clown!
Here's a question that came up in a game last week that i THINK i know the answer to, but wanted to confirm it.

If a hunter is fatigued (for example after a hunt), can that hunter still use an ability? Particularly a "once per round" or "action forfeit ability", but i guess the question can also be asked of a "gold" ability.

in essence, can a hunter do ANYTHING when they are fatigued?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.