Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone: Dragonspire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trader Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nathan Robb
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
When using the Trader's "destroy a card" ability, do you HAVE to take a card if possible? Can you still use the ability if there are no valid cards to take?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you destroy, you must take.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.