Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Merchants & Marauders» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attack on San Juan : effect on Frederico rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
offthetrailsonacrazytank
Canada
Quebec
flag msg tools
87654321cba
badge
what's an overtext ?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the rulebook page 4, it says : "Home port is the port where your captain is from[...]. The nationality of the port is also the nationality of your captain.[...] Therefore, you can enter your home port, even if you are a pirate." If San Juan becomes, for example, a French port, do Mr De Silva becomes a French captain ? If he's still Spanish, can he enter his home port if France and Spain are at War ?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian Marcussen
Denmark
Odense C
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
He does not become French and yes he can still enter his home-port.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.