Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battles of Westeros» Forums » Rules

Subject: Commanders without unit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I suppose it's not possible, but just to check : can a commander still attack when he/she lost his/her unit?

Is there a possibility to "regain" a unit during the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ian McCarthy
United States
Milwaukee
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, commanders can still attack when they have lost the other figures in their unit. If you're playing by the optional "enhanced" rules, their unit will be subject to reduced strength attacks once they have lost half or more of the figures in the unit.

Yes, there are some abilities that allow regaining of figures or units during the game.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jan Colpaert
Belgium
TEMSE
Oost-Vlaanderen
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
OK, thx for the info.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.