Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Hornet Leader: Carrier Air Operations» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mission Abort rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ryan
United States
flag msg tools
1 Player hardcore
badge
Lone Warrior
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
p.10 wrote:
Aircraft that do not abort must participate in the Over Target and Home-Bound Phases


IMO, since aircraft that don't abort are required to take a card in the home bound phase, I think that aircraft that do abort are not supposed to take a home bound event card. Those aircraft would not be present when any non-aborted aircraft from their flight are dealing with an event.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.