Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ys» Forums » General

Subject: Question on the free 1 VP for Market Broker rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Justin Robben
United States
Spring Hill
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hiya!
I am a little confused on this one point from a very good rulebook.
Is is only the VERY first broker placed that gets this 1 VP?
Or the first in each gem slot?
Or the first in each number slot?

Or is it 1 VP for each broker placed in the market, regardless if it is the first or not?

Or what?!?!?!?

Sorry, I am very unclear on this point!
Thanks in advance,
Justin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Blum
United States
Wilmington
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
Re:Question on the free 1 VP for Market Broker
It's 1 VP for every broker placed in the market.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Cote
United States
Maine
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Question on the free 1 VP for Market Broker
Also note:

If you later move a broker INTO the market from the board you get another VP. If you move a broken OUT OF the market onto the board, you do not lose any VP.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.