Popular Tags: [View All]
Ezra Nicholson
Canada
St. Thomas
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I started buying up some of the discounted Confrontation (and AT-43) sets to use for Heroscape customs. I eventually decided that I should pick up more to be able to play the game. I have zero experience with table top miniatures games. Is there anything else I need to pick up? I feel like I have purchased a lot, but I just want to make sure while things are still available. How important is it to have the army books for each faction?

Any input would be appreciated.

1 Confrontation Age of the Ragnarok Rulebook

RAM
2 Confrontation Rams of Acheron Army Box

Lions
2 Lions Army Box
1 Lions Guards Attachment Box
1 Lions Knights Attachment Box
2 Lions Paladins Unit Box
1 Lions Paladins Attachment Box
1 Lions Manilia Hero Box
1 Lions Doriman: Valdenar de doriman & Misan Hero Box
1 Lions Kallienne (Kelgar & Meliador) Hero Box
1 Lions Icquor Hero Box
1 Lions Army Book

GRIFFINS
3 Griffins of Akkylannie Griffin Spearmen Unit Box
3 Griffins of Akkylannie Knights of Redemption Unit Box
3 Griffins of Akkylannie Knights of Redemption Attachment Box
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Hero Temple of the West
3 Griffins of Akkylannie Praetorian Guard Unit Box
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Temple of the North Hero Box
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Templars Unit Box
2 Griffins of Akkylannie Templars Attachment Box
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Praetorian Guard Attachment Box
1 Griffin Hero Abel Promo
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Templar Army Rulebook
1 Griffins of Akkylannie Executioner Unit Box
1x Griffin: Spearmen: Attachment Box

Wolfen
1x Confrontation: Wolfen: Army Book
1x Confrontation: Wolfen: Fangs: Attachment Box

SCORPION
1x Confrontation: Scorpion: Army Book
1x Confrontation: Scorpion: Kheris: Hero Box
3 Confrontation Scorpions Sentinels Unit Box
3 Confrontation Scorpions Crossbowmen Unit Box
1 Dirz Hybrids Alpha Unit Bitz Hybrid Alpha Trooper