Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Yomi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Chain Combo rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mickey Chan
Hong Kong
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Setsuki, does 2 attack - 3 attack - J attack - 4 attack - 5 attack a 4-hit chain combo?

How about does 2 attack - 3 attack - J attack - 4 attack - 5 attack - 6 attack?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matti Saarenketo
Finland
Rovaniemi
flag msg tools
Every Wednesday at 16:00 in the library.
badge
I'm going to love and tolerate
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
first example is a 2 hit chain combo. second is 3 hit (longest straight)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Ruzzo
United States
Manchester
Connecticut
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the purposes of searching for aces in the power up phase, the first is only 2 normals in a row. The 2nd is 3 normals in the row (which will get you 1 ace).

If you use a linker in the middle, you break up the normal chain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.