Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Europe Engulfed» Forums » General

Subject: Question on sea supply rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robin Mui
Hong Kong
Unspecified
Unspecified
flag msg tools
Dear all,

Say the Axis has 3 fleets in the Baltic and 9 units in Norway, Can she throw a special action token and strategically move another 3 units + GSUs into Norway for action, and eliminate the excess units over supply (9 units)during the Final Supply Determination phase?

Thank you for your help and patience if this question has been asked previously.

Robin
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick Young
United States
Durham
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:Question on sea supply
Bunhaha (#482328),

Say the Axis has 3 fleets in the Baltic and 9 units in Norway, Can she throw a special action token and strategically move another 3 units + GSUs into Norway for action, and eliminate the excess units over supply (9 units)during the Final Supply Determination phase?

Yes - There is no rule precluding you from volunarilly moving units into an OOS state, just the penalty of needing to make an 'adjustment' during the Final Supply Determination Phase.

Enjoy the game!

Rick


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.