Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trollhalla» Forums » Rules

Subject: First 2 tiles a Goat and Something else. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hiram Witkop
msg tools
What happens if get a goat tile and another non-goat tile on my first plunder? Does the goat tile kick-off the non-goat tile? I think it dose, but not sure.

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kristine Peartree
United States
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I don't have the rules in front of me, but I believe you have the choice of which to load first. I would put the goat in first and then your other tile would be safe.

edit: Actually, if I overcome my laziness, I can walk upstairs and fetch the game: "If you pillage another tile on the same turn that you claim a Billy Goat, you can freely choose which tile to place in your private boat first."
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Incao
United States
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Buy Stronghold Games
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As per page 9 of the rules:

If you pillage another tile on the same turn that you claim a Billy Goat, you can freely choose which tile to place in your private boat first.

-Paul

EDIT:coquetbell is correct...I didnt see Kristine's edit
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.