Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Last Night on Earth: Growing Hunger» Forums » Rules

Subject: Coach Parker 'Cancel a Fight' Ability rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mr T.
Australia
KILLARA
VIC
flag msg tools
badge
May 2018 be all you dreamed it would be and be all that you dreamed...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I was in a fight today and after dice were rolled I played Coach Parker to cancel a fight.

Is this legal or must the decision be made before any dice are rolled?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Phillips
United States
Redding
California
flag msg tools
badge
One does not simply surf into Mordor!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Found this from the Flying Frog Wiki. I know it's not official but I would guess this is from a FAQ or something.

Q20: Can a Fight be Cancelled after the Fight Dice are rolled?

A20: Yes. A Fight that is cancelled ends immediately and is not resolved (no one wins or loses the Fight, it just ends).

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.