Thumb up
1 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Stronghold Operations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregg Rogers
United States
flag msg tools
During one of play sessions I drew a insight counter "spies, discard one enemy unit from each stronghold". Two of the strongholds had only a wall counter and one force. I opted to remove the one force from each leaving only the wall counter. My question is when I move into each of these strongholds there will be nothing to conquer or intimidate other than a wall. Do I automatically conquer it if there are no opposing forces?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.