Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Feurio!» Forums » Rules

Subject: 2players rule question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P K T
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
A player(red,yellow)
B player(blue,green)

turn.
A(red)→B(blue)→A(yellow)→B(green)
right?

A(red)→B(blue)→A(red)→B(green)
possible?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Heinrich Glumpler
Germany
Koeln
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

> A(red)→B(blue)→A(red)→B(green)
> possible?

Yes.

In each turn it is your choice which of your colors you want to use. The only restriction is, that you can only use one of your colors for a whole turn.

And - just in case you do not already know - during scoring the colors must be scored separately from each other - because of this it can happen that you block one of your colors (involuntarily) by the other of your colors.

Best Regards
Heinrich




 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P K T
South Korea
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you^^.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.