GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!
9,505 Supporters
$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
16 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Field Commander: Alexander» Forums » Rules

Subject: Siege engines/walls cumulative? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian
United States
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Is the siege engine/wall bonus/penalty cumulative?

So a single siege engine attacks a single wall at 3 or less?
If I have 2 siege engines attacking 2 walls though, do they attack at 5 or less? Or still at 3 or less?

Also would 2 walls produce a -4 penalty to non siege engines? Or just -2?

Thanks for any help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.